okay.. first... who believes in true love forever???
okay. i think my topic is a little weird -.-
BUT!! i do believe!!
YES! never see wrong! WEAKCAT BELIEVES IN TRUE LOVE!!
i do believe 2 person can get together forever until they really grow old and die!
sometimes.. i really really cannot stand some people.
i have a few friends who always tell me.
"eh! a tell me he likes me lehh.. "
"eh! b tell me she likes me leh.."
anyway. a and b are not linked to each other.. a is just a random male. vice versa.
and so i will continue happily..
"wahh good lor! no one likes weiwei [last time]. "
then they will go tell the person.
" u give me some time to consider" OR
" sorry we're not suitable" OR
"sorry. but.... ya.. HAHHA. "
and then some time later..
they found out. they actually quite like that person.
but that person is attached already. =.=
i think hor. those people. SHOULD DIE! =.=
where got like ppl so fast then like other ppl one?!
of course! i think its also possible for some people to like more than 1.
BUT only can love ONE!!!
eh.. i think i got a bit out of topic. nvm.. HAHA.
lalalala.
SEE LAR! even swans(above) also can love each other forever.* THATS WHAT I THINK ANYWAY!*
why some human cannot! so many ppl divorce. so many people break up..
OKAY. i'm drifting away further and further from the topic..
okay lar! i admit. i'm doing this to put this photo cause i think its nice. ARHAHA.
ooo. and this(below) is very nice also! so sweet. awww. i wanna do this one day too. HAHA. not the sun. but the sea.. WAHHHHH *melts* 
anyway. my definition of love is.
-loooks dun really matter to me. its the feelings that i'm interested in.
-compromising!
-cannot go do things with other ppl.
-flirt arh? acceptable to a certain extend bah.
-well. most important thing. u must make me feel that u love me more than my ex.
aiyah. i dun think thats really the definition lehh. HAHA
actually for me. when i love someone. that person will stay in my heart.
for as long as until someone manage to take over.
ya . i think its a bit ridiculous lehh. but.
ya.. thats just it lor.
siigh. yes yes yes. admit. i still.. URGH!
love my ex =.=
OKAY!! so who wanna love me?? HAHA. i know who wan lar. LALALA!!
=]] lalala.
*giggles*
okay lar.. i am going to have some food. sortta hungry. slack a bit. do some sit ups and go to bed..
YES! u never see wrong. I DO SIT UPS before i sleep! WAHAHHA. tsk. i dun wanna become fatty okay!
sian arh... schooling tomorrow.
aiyah. my acer-laptop kena virus. so siian. tomorrow must go school repair. HAHA!!
i am now using my older laptop. HAHA. so much better. and lighter. and no virus! but a bit slow. NVM. its faster than the acer one now. cause. that stupid laptop kena virus.
EEEEEEEE. dun like that one lor.
this one.. 4 years already ya.. still working PERFECTLY LOR!
never even reformat once.. love u vaio.. LOVE U!!!
and thus, my vaio laptop will forever be ranked at first place. until another new model comes to take over it. WAHHAHAHA.
BYEBYE!!!